Neuheiten Online Shop Suche Laden kontakt AGB Impressum Datenschutz

LIFE AFTER #1 ($1 Edition)

In an infinite city built on infinite sadness, there is one man capable of breaking free. He will go through Heaven and Hell to save us all. Literally. A fantastical coming of age journey through the afterlife and beyond from master storytellers Joshua Hale Fialkov (The Bunker) and Russ Manning-nominated artist Gabo!

(W) Joshua Hale Fialkov
(A/CA) Gabo

Preis: 1,00 €



enthält keine Artikel